Our Members

Ralph Taylor

Mortgage Loans
rtaylor@unitednorthern.com
888-483-3707

Joseph Gabriel

Architecture
jgabriel@jgarchitects.biz
631-648-0880

Sandy DiPiazza

Travel Agency
marias.dipiazza@gmail.com
631-871-7199

Zackary Will

Payroll Service
zwill@paychex.com
631-258-3491

Shamus Maer

Electrical
shamusmaer@gmail.com
631-863-2339

Jim Doran

Insurance – Property and Casualty
Jim_Doran@AJG.com
516-622-2468

Zehra Erilli

Title Insurance
info@allianceabstract.com
631-666-4900

Hayley Gross

Banking
Hgross@mtb.com
1-631-288-2809

Marianne S. Rantala

Law – Wills, Trusts, and Estates
marianne@rantala.com
631-627-3433

Joe Sampson

Plumbing
joesampson@sampsonplumbing.com
631-256-6547

Thomas Tona

Law – Personal Injury
thomastona@tonalaw.com
(631) 780-5355

Neil Weingarten

Insurance – Life, Health, and Disability
neilw@conferenceny.com
631-654-0600

Ralph Pacifico

Engineering – Home and Building Inspection
ralph@pacificoengineering.com
631-988-0000

Christina McQuilkin

Marketing
christina@disruptordinary.com
631-277-9779

Lisa McQuilkin

Land Surveying
lisa@longislandsurveyor.com
631-277-3605

Jim Figurniak

Credit Card Processing
jfigurniak@optonline.net
631-764-4136

Jo Bennett

Financial Services
jo.bennett@edwardjones.com
631-447-0036

Vincent Prisco

Solar Energy Systems
vinstantkarma@gmail.com
631-848-6460

Michael Barba

Auto Body Repair
michaelbarbajr@optonline.net
631-981-0101

Allen Boulos

Commercial Real Estate
ABoulos@nycreli.com
631-255-9343

David Fischer

Computer Networks
david@lan-technologies.com
631-500-1080

Lawrence Spada

Law - Real Estate
lawspada@gmail.com
631-307-9800

Jeffrey Bass

Real Estate
jeffreybass.remax@yahoo.com
631-382-8840

Frank Veltri

Limousine Service
reserve@northcountrylimo.com
631-467-4400

Catherine Miller

Law - Divorce
cmiller@catherinemillerlaw.com
(631) 873-4328 / (631) 467-4400

Members not featured:

Jack Rosa (Construction), Wayne Young (Handyman), Joseph Casuccio (Accounting), James Pickett (Printer)

Contact Us Now

what are you waiting for?

Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.